Agents

Map Area1 Area2 Area3 Area5 Area6 Area7 Area8 Area9
  • East Anglia
  • London, Thames & South East
  • South Wales & South West
  • Midlands
  • North West & North Wales
  • North East, Yorkshire and Humberside
  • Ireland
  • Scotland

Please select the regions and/or counties using the list to the left or the main map.

East Anglia

Lorraine Selby
l.selby@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:
AL, CB, CO, CM, EN6, EN7, EN8, EN9, EN10, EN11, HP1, HP2, IG, IP, LU, LN, MK16, MK40, MK41, MK42, MK43, MK44, MK45, MK46, NG31, NG32, NG33, NG34, NN, NR, PE, RM, SG, SS  

Trade orders only please

South London, South of the Thames, South East & Isle of Wight

Jason Hillier
j.hillier@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RG, RH, SE, SM, SW, SO, SP, TN, TW

Trade orders only please

North London, North of the Thames, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire

Rob King
r.king@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

E, EN, HA, IG, MK, N, NW, OX, RN, SL, W, WD, UB

Trade orders only please

South West, South/Mid Wales & Channel Islands

Nigel Hillier
n.hillier@serene.co.uk

Post Codes: 

SP, TR, PL,TQ, EX, TA, BA, DT, BH, SN, BS, GL, NP, LD, CF, SA, HR9, SY18, SY23 ,GY, JE

Trade orders only please

Midlands

Thomas Williams
t.williams@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

B, CV, CW, DE, DY, HR, LE, NG, S40, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Trade orders only please

North West & North Wales

Edward Bacon
e.bacon@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

BB, BL, CA, CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LA, LL, M, OL, PR, SK, SY, WA, WN

Trade orders only please

North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

Graham Dickinson
g.dickinson@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Trade orders only please

Ireland

Beds & Living

Chris Lester
c.lester@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

BT, EIRE

Trade orders only please

Scotland

Bradley Kay
b.kay@serene.co.uk

Post Codes:

DG, KA, ML, TD, EH, PA, G, FK, KY, DD, PH, AB, IV,HS, KW, ZE

Trade orders only please